I Still Go To School

on teaching, learning, travelling

Providence for a start

Leave a comment

School children attending parade. South Africa. Photo: Trevor Samson / World Bank

So, welcome to my first public blog.
I know I’m a bit late to jump on the band wagon, but bare with me!The idea of opening a blog came to me because of recent plans of going to Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire, for a year – to teach English.
This blog will focus on the topics of education, travelling and contain random thoughts on other topics. I will include pictures and videos as well, just to give a more vivid impression.
I’m happy about any comments left and discussion going on.
lg ewald

Leave a Reply

